TAKE ACTION

PLEASE GIVE US A DONATION TO HELP DEFRAY THE COSTS OF THIS CAMPAIGN.

 

REQUEST A LAWN SIGN

Please Register to request a free lawn sign. 

 

**If you have already registered please send your request to  admin@frogs.ca

The following are actions you can take to help fight this highway:

 
  • Sign the Stop The Bradford Bypass Petition

  • Tell everyone you know directly or by social media about www.frogs.ca, this highway and why it should be stopped. Send them a copy of our FROGS FLYER.

  • Write to your local councillors, politicians and anyone else of influence you can think of.  Tell them in your own words:

    • A Controlled Access highway is the wrong answer – road improvements are indeed required – but not of this magnitude!
       
    • There must be No Early Construction!  It will likely have to be abandoned once this EA Study is completed and the correct solution is adopted.

    • We must preserve our multi–culture Early Canadian History!  Protect the Lower Landing
  •  

 

Suggested Recipients

Provincial / Federal 

Premier Of Ontario
Ford, Hon. Doug
premier@ontario.ca
Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks
Piccini, Hon. Dave
dave.piccini@pc.ola.org
Minister of Heritage, Sport, Tourism and Culture Industries
MacLeod, Hon. Lisa
Lisa.macleodco@pc.ola.org
Minister of Transportation
Mulroney, Hon. Caroline
caroline.mulroney@pc.ola.org
NDP – Leader
Horwath, Andrea, MPP
horwatha-qp@ndp.on.ca
Green Party – Leader
Schreiner, Mike, MPP
Mschreiner@ola.org
Liberal Party – Leader
Steven Del Duca
info.leader@ontarioliberal.ca
Project team – AECOM
Bradford Bypass  Preliminary Design – Class EA
ProjectTeam@BradfordBypass.ca
   
Prime Minister
Trudeau, PM. Justin
Justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Environment and Climate Change
Guilbeault Hon. 
Steven
ec.ministre-minister.ec@canada.ca
MP York-Simcoe
Davidson, Scot, MP
scot.davidson@parl.gc.ca
 
 
Regional / Local
Barrie
Jeff Lehman – Mayor
officeofthemayor@barrie.ca
Bradford
Rob Keffer – Mayor
rkeffer@townofbwg.com
East Gwillimbury
Virgina Hackson-Mayor
vhackson@eastgwillimbury.ca
Innisfil
Lynn Dollin – Mayor Innisfil, Deputy Warden Simcoe County
ldollin@innisfil.ca
Keswick
Margaret Quirk-Mayor
mquirk@georgina.ca
King
Steve Pelligrini-Mayor
spellegrini@king.ca
Newmarket
John Taylor-Mayor
jtaylor@newmarket.ca
Simcoe County
George Cornell- Warden
george.cornell@simcoe.ca
York Region
Wayne Emmerson- Chair
wayne.emmerson@york.ca

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.